Sunday, January 16, 2011

Tracklisting for January 16th

Format is Artist-Song Title
1. Caribou- Odessa
2.Bend Sinister- Things Will Get Better
3.Guilty About Girls- Candy Candy
4.Danny Michel- Maybe You Can Find It In Your Heart
5.The United Steel Workers of Montreal- Son, Your Daddy Was Bad
6.Lakefield- Old Hearts
7.Koko Relleve- On My Toes
8.Animal Nation- Wooden Roller Coaster ft. Ali Milner
9.Kobayashi- The Game
10.Bedouin Soundclash- Brutal Hearts ft. Coeur de Pirate
11.Hey Rossetta!- Black Heart
12.Hey Rossetta!- Yes!Yes!Yes!
13.The Dears- Omega Dog

Much love and thanks for listening.

No comments:

Post a Comment