Tuesday, October 9, 2012

Tracklisting for Oct. 9th

Hello faithful listners,

Here is today's tracklist. I showcased some of the bands playing at HPX, only artists in the A through D range however, since there are many many bands!

Al Tuck - Brother From Another Mother
Amos the Transparent feat. Amy Millan - After All That It's Come To This
Born Ruffians - Little Garcon
Buddy McNeil & The Magic Mirrors - Help Me Mama!
Camp Radio - On The Landing Strip
Canailles - Parle-moi
Catholic Gaydar - Don't Let Go
Catriona Sturton - Wheel of Fortune
Cold Specks - Holland
Cold Warps - Hang Up On You
COUSINS - Khyber
Dan Mangan - Leaves, Trees, Forest
Demetra Penner - Hey Stranger
Doom Squad - Luna Moth

Thanks for listening!

Much love,

p.s. HPX lineup: http://halifaxpopexplosion.com/lineup/

No comments:

Post a Comment