Tuesday, March 19, 2013

Tracklisting for March 14th- SXSW Special pt 2

Hey guys,

Here is the tracklisting for the show on March 14th. More SXSW bands for you all.

In-Flight Safety- Model Homes
The Trews- Hope & Ruin
The Wilderness of Manitoba- Echoes
The Tom Fun Orchestra- Animal Mask
Shout Out Out Out Out- Never The Same Way Twice
Paper Lions- Ghostwriters
Kestrels- There All The Time Without You
The Elwins- Stuck in the Middle
Hayden- Rainy Saturday
The Darcys- Shaking  Down The Old Bones
Buck 65- Fairytales
Humans- Possession
The Belle Game- Wait Up For You

Thank you so much for listening and for supporting campus/community radio!

Keep on keeping on (or creep on creeping on)

Much love.

p.s. a couple of SXSW samplers for y'all in case you missed them last week

No comments:

Post a Comment